Black Jesus

Black Jesus

Aug. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2019

Video trailer


A TV series finds Jesus living in present day Compton, CA on a daily mission to spread love and kindness throughout the neighborhood with the help of his small but loyal group of downtrodden followers.

Black Jesus
Original title Black Jesus
TMDb Rating 5.5 19 votes
First air date Aug. 07, 2014
Last air date Nov. 29, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Little Voice
The Mick
Tacoma FD
Miracle Workers
Kevin Can Wait
Who Is America?
No Good Nick
Veronica Mars
On My Block
The Neighborhood

Leave a comment