The Crown

The Crown

Nov. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2016
2Season 2 Dec. 08, 2017
3Season 3 Nov. 17, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2020
5Season 5 Nov. 09, 2022



Jonathan Pryce isPrince Philip
Prince Philip
Lesley Manville isPrincess Margaret
Princess Margaret
Olivia Williams isCamilla Parker-Bowles
Camilla Parker-Bowles
Imelda Staunton isElizabeth II.
Elizabeth II.

Video trailer


The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain’s post-war destiny.

The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
Original title The Crown
TMDb Rating 8.24 1,706 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2016
Last air date Nov. 09, 2022
Seasons 5
Episodes 50
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Mayor of Kingstown
Anne Rice’s Mayfair Witches
The Good Fight
Becoming Elizabeth
Saint X
The Premise
A Small Light
Brave New World
Breaking Bad
Tokyo Vice
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
The White Lotus

Leave a comment