The Good Wife

The Good Wife

Sep. 22, 2009
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2009
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2010
3Season 3 Sep. 25, 2011
4Season 4 Sep. 30, 2012
5Season 5 Sep. 29, 2013
6Season 6 Sep. 21, 2014
7Season 7 Oct. 04, 2015



Julianna Margulies isAlicia Florrick
Alicia Florrick
Matt Czuchry isCary Agos
Cary Agos
Christine Baranski isDiane Lockhart
Diane Lockhart
Alan Cumming isEli Gold
Eli Gold
Makenzie Vega Norfolk isGrace Florrick
Grace Florrick
Cush Jumbo isLucca Quinn
Lucca Quinn
Zach Grenier isDavid Lee
David Lee
Damian Young isClinton Foyle
Clinton Foyle
Armand Schultz isJudge Trent Wynter
Judge Trent Wynter

Video trailer


Alicia Florrick boldly assumes full responsibility for her family and re-enters the workforce after her husband’s very public sex and political corruption scandal lands him in jail.

The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
The Good Wife
Original title The Good Wife
TMDb Rating 7.4 282 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 2009
Last air date May. 08, 2016
Seasons 7
Episodes 156
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Catherine the Great
Nine Perfect Strangers
Another Life
The Hardy Boys
The Rain
Marvel’s Luke Cage
We Own This City
The Glory
The Cry

Leave a comment