Walker Independence

Walker Independence

Oct. 06, 2022
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 06, 2022




Video trailer


Set in the late 1800s, this origin story follows Abby Walker, an affluent Bostonian whose husband is murdered before her eyes while on their journey out West, as she crosses paths with Hoyt Rawlins, a lovable rogue in search of purpose. Abby and Hoyt’s journey takes them to Independence, Texas, a small town with a big future.

Walker Independence
Walker Independence
Original title Walker Independence
TMDb Rating 6.6 14 votes
First air date Oct. 06, 2022
Last air date Jan. 26, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The L Word: Generation Q
The Widow
Marvel’s Runaways
The Cleaning Lady
I Am Not Okay with This
A Discovery of Witches
Brand New Cherry Flavor
The Republic of Sarah
The Chi
Kung Fu
The Catch

Leave a comment